Getting Prepped for the Hot Dog Highway. Beep beep!

Tomorrow is my Vienna Beef tour. I’ve been counting the days since May 6. I think this will be better than CandyCon (sorry, Neil).

Here’s what adds to my excitement:

– There will be hair nets

– There will be beard guards

– There will be hard hats

– Pants are required (no leg exposure)

– No jewelry is allowed, except for plain wedding bands

– Close-toed shoes are required and they should be rubber-soled (this takes away my fantasy of dancing in the hot-dog mash, ala “I Love Lucy.”

– The information gleaned will also be confidential. So if tomorrow’s entry turns into a simple hot-dog review, that is why.

Leave a Reply

